Skip to product information
1 of 1

Used books

Bocci, Nina: On the Corner of Love and Hate (Hopeless Romantics #1)

Regular price
$11.00 CAD
Regular price
Sale price
$11.00 CAD
genre
Style
For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’s hiding something that can turn both their lives upside down.